• Neil Raitt, winner of Catlin Art Prize 2014

  • Lara Morrell, visitor vote winner 2014

  • Charlotte Roseberry - Space Canon

  • Jakob Rowlinson - Facial Poetics (puppeteering Adrien & Virginia)

  • Ophelia Finke in her studio

  • Tim Zercie - ABRACADABRA

Welcome to Art Catlin, the home of The Catlin Guide and Catlin Art Prize. Art Catlin supports the ambitions of new graduates and emerging artists in the UK.